National Forum Of Greek Orthodox Church Musicians Directory

Nicholas Chimitris, National Chairman
(219) 741-3997
E-mail: chimitris@comcast.net

Very Rev. Fr. Chrysostomos Gilbert, Spiritual Advisor
fatherchrysostomos315@gmail.com

Dr. Vicki Pappas, Immediate Past Chairman
pappas@indiana.edu


46th Annual Meeting of the National Forum of Greek Orthodox Church Musicians
Will be held in conjunction with the Biennial Clergy-Laity Congress
New York City, NY
July 2022
Further information TBA


 

Stewardship
Ms. Barbara Minton
(313) 383-0466
E-mail: barbmint2131@att.net

Liturgical Guidebook

Mr. John A. Cramer
(832) 788-6505
jcramer020@gmail.com

Dr. Nicolas Maragos
(507) 288-3379
maragos.nicolas@mayo.edu

Rev. John Maheras
(781) 383-2975
father.johnm@aol.com

Greek Orthodox Music Education
Mrs. Athena Anastos
athenaanastos@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mr. Philip Vavalides
(336) 707-1160 PVavalides@triad.rr.com

Youth Initiatives
Ms. Denise Karris
(314) 830-3522
DKarras916@aol.com

Publications
Ms. Lucy Pappadakes
(704) 827-2684
lucy_38@hotmail.com

Liturgical Music
Presvytera Stacey Dorrance
PresbyStacey@gmail.com